Board of Trustees:
Megan Zarling, President      
John Schario, Vice-President
Elaine Bryan, Treasurer
David Minnigan, Secretary
Brad Paisley, Founder
Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Founder

Sarah Cates
Jaynee Day
Pete Fisher
Doug Paisley
Michelle Rowe
Michael Stagg
Scott Scovill
Becca Stevens
Dawana Wade
John Zarling
Fr. Dexter Brewer

Courtney Vrablik, Executive Director
Jasmine Ledsinger, Program Coordinator
Sarah Goodrich, Operations Manager
Mari Clare Derrick, Volunteer Coordinator / Admin Assistant

"At Belmont, we believe that the greatest privilege that anyone can ever have is to be in a position to help and serve another person. Brad and Kim are living out that mission in an extraordinary fashion in every aspect of their lives, particularly through the creation of The Store. We are proud to partner with them on this initiative, and I’m excited to watch as our current students pour their gifts and abilities into supporting the needs of The Store’s patrons."

Dr. Bob Fisher | Belmont University President

Special Thanks to our Founder's Circle

partner belmont
partner amerigroup
partner esa
partner give
partner kroger
partner nationwide
partner sysco
partner tristar childrens